Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
WiES Town Hall
Monday, March 18, 2024, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM MST
Category: Events

WiES Virtual Town Hall Event!

Date: Monday, March 18th 
1:00 PM PST / 2:00PM MST / 3:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM EST

What has WiES been up to since our launch in 2022? We will be sharing some statistics about where we began, where we are today, and what is in store for the future. Additionally, you will learn more about the organization, how to get involved, and how to get the most out of your WiES membership. Register below, we can't wait to see you!

This is a free event open to all members and non-members. 

Register Now  


Founding Sponsors

Founding Partners